2 comments on “Custom Traxxas XO1 Super car

  1. Hi I would like to order a yellow body shell carbon fiber bright yellow and also customed canard splitter and also install the led lights in the body
    How much will it cost

    • Hi Olivier, thanks for showing interest in my work I really appreciate it. Just to let you know I have had bad experience with different color carbon fibers so I sopped using them. Black white and gun metal grey are the colors that I always have great finishes. Is there any other options you would be interested in?
      Thanks
      Sean

Leave a Reply

